Raised Fist new album

Raised Fist new album
A cura di   |     |  
 Scrivi un commento!
Raised Fist new album

La hardcore band svedese dei Raised Fist ha annunciato un nuovo labum in uscita il 19 Gennaio, il titolo dei disco sarà From The North e uscirà per l’Epitaph Records.
Il front man Alexander “Alle” Hagman ha scritto in proposito:

“this time, everything has connected, like pieces in a perfect puzzle. You know when you have a classic album recorded.” He continues, “when you do something with your heart, and the timing is right, there is magic. That is what happened with ‘From The North’. From The North is where we are from, and we do shit differently up here! We do it hard, whether it’s on stage or in the studio.”

Di seguito potete ascoltare “Flow”, il primo brano tratto dal disco.

From The North Tracklisting:

  1. Flow – 2:57
  2. Chaos – 2:38
  3. Man & Earth – 3:52
  4. In Circles – 2:43
  5. We Will Live Forever – 3:13
  6. Sanctions – 2:18
  7. Ready To Defy – 3:23
  8. Depression – 3:06
  9. Gates – 2:11
  10. Until The End – 2:57
  11. Unsinkable – 3:00

Cosa ne pensi?   ...Scrivi il tuo commento!

Per scrivere un commento puoi:
effettuare il Login o registrarti
o compila i seguenti campi: