ZEBRAHEAD arriva “The Early Years – Revisited”

ZEBRAHEAD arriva “The Early Years – Revisited”
A cura di   |     |  
 1 Commento
ZEBRAHEAD arriva “The Early Years – Revisited”

La band californiana ha annunciato la pubblicazione di un nuovo album: The Early Years Revisited“.
L’album includerà 11 brani di  nuove versioni riregistrate da primi tre album della band, e conterrà anche una nuova canzone e un bonus track.

Ecco il cosa dice la band:

“We’re excited for everyone to hear “The Early Days – Revisited”! It is 11 of the fan favorites from the past re-recorded with Matty singing on them…. and 2 new songs for everyone to check out. It was fun to go back and re learn these old songs from the first 3 albums. We hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did making this! I’m also excited to release one new song that we have been working on for a while, as well as a song that wasn’t on “Call Your Friends” It is a good pre-cursor to our next album, and hope you enjoy them!”

Di seguito la tracklist dell’album che verrà pubblicato l’11 marzo in Giappone e  il 21 aprile in tutto il mondo.

“The Early Years – Revisited” Tracklist
1. Check
2. Get Back
3. Jagoff
4. Someday
5. Playmate of The Year
6. Now Or Never
7. Wasted
8. Rescue Me
9. Into You
10. Hello Tomorrow
11. Falling Apart
12. Sex, Lies and Audiotape (bonus)
13. Devil on My Shoulder (new track)

Commenti (1)

  1. boogwiggin ha detto:

    LOVE Zebrahead!!! & Mo-fi too:”Taken For That Ride” http://t.co/HvVxejJgcC “GottaGetAway” http://t.co/I5ImaRbk3w what do u think?

Cosa ne pensi?   ...Scrivi il tuo commento!

Per scrivere un commento puoi:
effettuare il Login o registrarti
o compila i seguenti campi: