Dettagli del nuovo album dei MEAN JEANS

I Mean Jeans, terzetto punk-rock di Portland, è pronto per il debutto sotto Fat Wreck Chords.
L’etichetta di Fat Mike farà uscire “Tight New Dimension” il prossimo 22 aprile. L’album sarà preceduto dall’uscita del 7″ “Nite Vision” (qui il pre ordine:

Queste le parole del cantante/chitarrista Billy Jeans:
“We’re all flipped up about releasing Tight New Dimension to the world. We went to Mars and back recording it, chugging copious Coors and root beers in the process. We had to go to the future in a telephone booth just to take the freakin’ album cover photo. Thanks Josh Freydkis for making the trip with us! 12 new songs about partying, failure, friendship, and tributes to our heroes, like Michael Jackson and Gordon Bombay. It’s highly crankable and you can party to it, I tested it out. We hope you enjoy it. We’ll be appearing at SXSW and touring the Pacific NW in March, touring with NOFX in April, with US and Europe tours to follow.

Questa invece la tracklist di “Tight New Dimension”:

1: Long Dumb Road
2: Nite Vision
3: Croozin’
4: Michael Jackson Was Tight
5: 2 Far Out 4 Me
6: Trash Can
7: Last Nite on Earth
8: 4 Coors Meal
9: Allergic To Success
10: I Don’t Care That I Don’t Care
11: Ripped Shattered and Alone
12: Are There Beers in Heaven?

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.

Potrebbero interessarti anche ...